How my brain works

I’m doing a Christmas Fayre tomorrow. I may have mentioned it. Selling prints and cards of some of my LEGO™ photographs.

About two weeks ago, it occurred to me I should organise a float. You know, so I can give people change.

About a week ago, I remembered that I needed to organise a float.

Two days ago, I remembered that I needed to organise a float.

Yesterday, I remembered that I needed to organise a float.

This evening at about ten o’clock, I checked an email to see what time I need to be there. The email answered my question (9:30, as it happens).  But importantly, the email also mentions something else: I need to organise my own float.

And that’s how my brain works.

Anyway, come along. Even I struggle to give you change there’s plenty else to enjoy.

img_9955

 

What do *you* think?

