Nothing to see here…

Lost

Someone actually mentioned to me last week that they’ve “been reading my blog”.

Well, I don’t know which bits they’ve been reading as there’s been nothing new here for well over two months. As always I have a few things milling around in my head that I’d like to write about, but as always I simply haven’t gotten around to it. For goodness sake I’ve not even managed my annual write-up about Greenbelt, and that was at the end of August. (I normally try to get that up within a couple of days.)

So, what’s the point of this post? Just to say I’ve not forgotten about this old place, an I’ll try to get some new stuff up here soon. Stuff about:

    • finishing university, graduation, and new photographic adventures
    • greenbelt – what I enjoyed and how it’s made me feel
    • potential work and jobs
    • and maybe other stuff, if I ever get round to it.

Until then, catch me on Facebook or Twitter, where I don’t tend to disappear for months at a time. I also still put new photographs on Flickr pretty regularly.

Proof.

What do *you* think?

