New Year’s Resolution. Challenge me if you think I’ve slipped up.

I don’t normally, but I’ve made a New Year’s Resolution this year. I started it early (29th December, just to get a run-up) and so far I’ve stuck to it. Decided to publicly post it so if you catch me out you can challenge me.

So this is it: No phone in the bedroom.

Image

Not sure how you’d catch me out, but if you suspect I’ve failed, shout!

(Posted from desktop computer just *before* going to bed!) 

 

What do *you* think?

