Saying stuff elsewhere.

Bit of blog ‘housekeeping’ to mention. I’ve been keeping a separate blog for thoughts and research about a university project. Most of what I’ve posted over there I’ve also posted here, but there have been a couple recently that have just gone on there. Which means if you only see this blog, you won’t know about my latest thoughts.

So: two things…

  • If you want to see them, mosey on over to my student research blog here.
  • And then let me know if I should continue bunging posts about that project on here, too.

As you were.

 

 

What do *you* think?

