Daily Photo – a new beginning?

Not sure I’ve mentioned it on here, but I periodically try to do a “Daily Photograph” over on Flickr, and it’s usually just a random thing of my own choosing. Well, once again my latest attempt has fizzled out.

So… this time I’m jumping in with a suggested theme for each day, following this set-up by Australian Blogger Fat Mum Slim.

MAY-PHOTO-A-DAY_zps15a0483f-1

She suggests a whole host of places to publish your photos, but I’ll be sticking with my tradition of using Flickr. Not sure if I’ll post them here each day, but links will no doubt go out on Facebook and Twitter to annoy everyone who follows me there. (You do, don’t you?)

Seeing as I’m here, this is my Day One:

FMS Photo a Day: May 1st - "I bought this"“I bought this”. (Well, it was the only thing I bought today!)

What do *you* think?

