Flickr REALLY want you to be sure

I only occasionally delete photos from Flickr, and don’t think I’ve ever tried a ‘batch delete’ before. Boy, they don’t want you to make a mistake.

Flickr REALLY want you to be sure.

Advertisements

What do *you* think?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s