Three blog posts coming soon

CONTAIN YOUR JOY.

I have three subjects brewing. Yes, THREE.

And I can’t decide what order to do them in.

And I’ve run out of time to start one tonight.

So, sit tight, grab a drink, and wait patiently for such delights as:

“A couple more thoughts about Greenbelt”

"Village Hall" Venue at Greenbelt 2012

“My first proper ride on my new bike”

 

And the eagerly awaited:

“My trip to the Olympic Park”

View directly behind my seat at the Riverbank Arena

 

 

What do *you* think?

