Can you identify this song?

Going through another of my “I should post something on here every day” phases. Been going through that phase for  at least ten days now without posting a single thing. God, I’m brilliant at this blogging lark.

For now, I’ll just send you over to IzzyMom to see if you can help her in her quest to identify a song. A song that no-one’s managed to identify for her so far. Come on, readers, lets see if we can help her!




UPDATE: moments after posting this, I thought “I wonder if Shazam will identify it?”
And it did




What do *you* think?

