Draw Something: now with added robots

Like so many others I’m pretty hooked on that Draw Something app on my phone. But once you’ve been playing for a while, it does start to get a bit repetitive. (Come on, guys, please give us some more words to draw – there’s only so many times I can do a volcano.)

So, unashamedly inspired by the guy that decided to incorporate Batman into all of his sketches, for the last couple of days I’ve been incorporating a robot into all of mine. Here are a few of my favourites so far:

Raft

Wizard

Statue

Freezing

Superman

Ghost

(And if you really want to see them all you can find them here.)

What’s been really fantastic is that a few friends have now joined in and I’ve started to get robots in return. These, so far:

Sorry, Ben, nearly forgot to grab a screenshot
and it was half gone by the time I got there.

 
What do *you* think?

