Right now: more sad than happy.

Well, that’s that over with then. My time with Land Registry is over.

I really want to sit down and try to write about how I’m feeling, but I just can’t yet. I need to do it, if nothing else to help me get my thoughts together. For now, let’s just say that my feelings are far from all positive.

Right now I feel pretty low. Sorry, but that’s just how it is.

Happy family day tomorrow, though. So I’ll be in a better place soon, then I’ll get some thoughts together.

(Unlikely to be another update here until later in the weekend.)

What do *you* think?

