A new look. Maybe temporary.

More observant readers may have noticed that this blog has a whole new look. WordPress regularly brings out new templates and I liked the look of this one so thought I’d give it a try. I think it looks cleaner and neater than the old one, but I don’t seem to be able to put my own header in, and I quite liked that picture of me standing in the sea.

So I might have a look around and see if I can find another one.

For now, though, welcome to my new look.


Photo by stevecadman on flickr

EDIT: Since this post I’ve changed it again. Now I’ve got my header back bot don’t like some other aspects. If I really knew what I was doing I’d create my own template. But I don’t.

What do *you* think?

