Now I can bore you with speed stats, too.

After the excitement of acquiring my new cycle computer yesterday, I installed it in the evening and that means from now on when I do my proper training rides I can not only bore you with maps and gradients, but also speeds. 

Photo-0028a
There it is, look: just next to my light.

Of course I’ve not done another training ride since last night, so all I can do is really bore you with the fact that my ride to work this morning was 1.8 miles, with an average speed of 12.1 mph and a top speed of 19.2 mph. Assuming I’ve got the thing set up correctly, that is.

What do *you* think?

