The Curious Case of Benjamin Button

Okay, so it’s not new, and I’m a bit behind the times, but a couple of week ago I watched The Curious Case of Benjamin Button. A clever, if odd, film, which I mostly enjoyed.

I’m no film reviewer, so that’s about as much as I’m going to say. But there was one short sequence that I thought was so beautifully filmed, and the point so beautifully made, that I thought I’d share it with you my lovely readers. Yes, both of you.

It says a lot about the randomness of life. Just watch it. It’s about three minutes.

One thought on “The Curious Case of Benjamin Button

What do *you* think?

