Site stats again

As I’d not been updating this much, the number of visitors has been bumbling along pretty merrily at less than ten hits a day. But look what’s happened over the last two or three days…

 

Eh? What’s that all about? I thought for a moment that it might have been because my last post mentioned vibranxiety and people where googling that and finding me, but looking at the detailed stats that doesn’t seem to be the case. No, my most read post by a long way is world geography ignorance from back in May, most people finding it when searching for an image of a world map. And there’s been a sudden and huge increase in the number of such searches.

And then it occurred to me: schools have just gone back.

What do *you* think?

