Identity

“I’m a million different people from one day to the next…”

(From Bittersweet Symphony by The Verve)

Yeah, I know the feeling.

One thought on “Identity

  1. Gordon Balfour Haynes

    Trevor: I like the new format of your site – fresh and clean!

    Re identity – here’s one of my musings from 30 years ago when I was somewhat confused (even suicidal!) by the many “mes”:

    Who, what
    the hell am I:
    genius
    cretin
    lackey
    boss
    hippy
    square
    poofter
    straight
    god or
    mote?

    A new incarnation
    every day;
    when shall I
    run out of roles
    and wake up,
    nothing,
    dead?

    Reply

What do *you* think?

